Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

MABS Executive Committee

Release 2019

 Australia

Mr. George Yiannakopoulos

DST Headquaters
F2-2-03
PO Box 7931
Canberra BC ACT 2610
Australia

George.Yiannakopoulos@dst.defence.gov.au

Mr. Alex Remennikov

university of Wollongong
Northfields Ave
Wollongong NSW 2522
Australia

alexrem@uow.edu.au 

Canada

 

 

Dr. Robert Ripley

Defence Research and Development Canada (DRDC) – Suffield Research Centre
PO Box 4000 Stn Main
Medicine Hat, Alberta
T1A 8K6
Canada

Robert.Ripley@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

 

Mr. David Ritzel

Dyn-FX Consulting Limited
19 Laird Avenue North
Amherstburg ON N9V 2T5
Canada

 

dritz@dyn-fx.com

 

Prof Dr. John M. Dewey

Dewey McMillin&Associates Ltd
Suite 100, 1741 Feltham Road
Victoria, BC
V8N 2A4
Canada

 

jdewey@uvic.ca

 

France 

Mr. Alexandre Lefrançois

CEA/DAM/CEA Gramat
DEA/SDMT/LECE
BP 80200
46500 Gramat
France

alexandre.lefrancois@cea.fr

Prof. Isabelle Sochet

INSA Centre Val de Loire
Campus de Bourges
88 BD Lahitolle
CS 60013
18022 BOURGES CEDEX
France

isabelle.sochet@insa-cvl.fr

Germany

Udo Schwarz

Wehrtechnische Dienststelle 
für Schutz- und Sondertechnik WTD 52
Oberjettenberg
83458 Schneizlreuth
Germany

udoschwarz@bundeswehr.org

Israel

Prof Dr. Gabi Ben-Dor

Faculty of Engineering Sciences Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
P.O. Box 653
Beer Sheva 84105
Israel

bendorg@bgumail.bgu.ac.il

Prof. Oren Sadot

Faculty of Engineering Sciences Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
P.O. Box 653
Beer Sheva 84105
Israel

sorens@bgu.ac.il

 

Norway

Mr. Svein O. Christensen

Norwegian Defence Estates 
Agency
P.O. Box 405 Sentrum
NO-0103 Oslo 
Norway

svein.christensen@forsvarsbygg.no

The Netherlands

Mr. Jimmy Verreault

TNO Defence Safety and Security
Leeghwaterstraat 44
2628 CA Delft
The Netherlands

jimmy.verreault@tno.nl

Switzerland

Mr. André Zahnd

VBS/BABS
Spiez Laboratory
3700 Spiez
Switzerland

andre.zahnd@babs.admin.ch
 

Sweden

Mr. Geng Sheng Wang

FOI
Swedish Defence Research Agency
164 90 Stockholm
Sweden

geng-sheng.wang@foi.se

United Kingdom

Dr. lan Barnes

Abbott Risk Consulting Ltd
10 Victoria Street,
Bristol, BS1 6BN
United Kingdom

ukmabs@consultarc.com

Dr. John Adams

AWE Aldermaston,
Reading,
Berkshire,
RG7 4PR,
United Kingdom

john.Adams@awe.co.uk

United States of America

Dr. Young G. Sohn

Defense Threat Reduction Agency 8725 John J. Kingman Road
Stop 6201
Fort Belvoir, VA
22060-6201
USA

young.g.sohn.civ@mail.mil

Dr. Suhithi Peiris

Air Force Research Laboratory
2306 Perimeter Road, Bldg. 1220
Eglin Air Force Base, FL 32542
USA

 suhithi.peiris@us.af.mil

 

 

 

 

Created with TcSite